

AACB QLD Branch Committee 2024–2025 Nominations

Nominations are invited for the 2024 – 2025 Queensland Branch Committee and must be received by July 5, 2024.

Existing members' status is as follows:

Branch Chair:	Donna Rudd	Eligible and Available
Education Rep:	Anfernee Tseng	Eligible and Available
Committee members:	Renee Krueger	Eligible and Available
	Robert White	Eligible and Available
	Alex Unterburger	Eligible and Available
	Chirstine Whelan	Eligible and Available
	Steven Weier	Eligible and Available
	Lauren Marano	Eligible and Available
	Michael Brooker	Eligible and Available

Stacie Montgomery Eligible and Available

Queensland Branch Committee Nomination Form

Ι,	(Name block caps)
	(Signature)
and I,	(Name block caps)
	(Signature)
Being members	of the AACB nominate
,	(Name block caps)
as a	(Office)
for the 2024 – 2025 Q	Queensland Branch Committee
A	cceptance
Ι,	(Name block caps)
Accept the nomi	nation for the position of
	(Office)
f the Queensland Branch Commit	ttee of the AACB for the 2024 – 2025 year.
	(Signature)